View Larger Map

 

Journey Christian Church
1400 Washington Ave.
Cloquet, MN  55720
218-879-6765
info@cloquetchurch.com
 
Pastor Fred Goldschmidt: fred@cloquetchurch.com
Pastor Jeff Gilboy: Jeff@cloquetchurch.com
Fay Haataja: fay@cloquetchurch.com
Emily Lane: emily@cloquetchurch.com
Ben Salmi: ben@cloquetchurch.com
Mary Wirtz: mary@cloquetchurch.com
LoriJeanne Niehorster: lorijeanne@cloquetchurch.com